Europica - Part One [2017] [202 MB] [MP3]-[320 kbps]

EUROPICA - Part One [2017]
[202 MB] [MP3]-[320 kbps] by @rockbendaDIO

 Album: Part One
 Content: CD Album [MP3]-[320 kbps]
 Label: Exkluziv Music (EMK064)
 Edition: GERMANY
 Genre: Rock
 Style: Power Metal
 Date Release: July 6th, 2017

 01. Unflagging (feat. Blaze Bayley) (4:07)
 02. This Land (feat. Fabio Lione) (3:13)
 03. Silently (feat. Ralf Scheepers) (3:25)
 04. The Patriot (feat. Tim “Ripper” Owens) (2:51)
 05. Frontier-Guard (feat. Tomek Horytnica) (2:33)
 06. We’ll Never (feat. Ralf Scheepers) (3:52)
 07. Powder Dry (feat. Blaze Bayley) (3:30)
 08. Shaman’s (feat. Fabio Lione) (2:38)
 09. Unsounded Crosses (feat. Tim “Ripper” Owens) (3:31)
 10. One of Your Crowd (feat. Tomek Horytnica) (2:51)

Line Up
 Zsolt Szijártó - Guitars
 Zoltán Bäck - Guitars
 Gábor Galántai - Keyboards
 János Petrás - Bass
 Attila Bankó - Drums
 Bertalan Hirleman - Drums
 Beáta Garamvölgyi-Bene - Flute
 Piroska Holán-Egedy - Cello
 Special Guests:
 Blaze Bayley - Vocals (track 1,7)
 Fabio Lione - Vocals (track 2,8)
 Ralf Scheepers - Vocals (track 3,6)
 Tim “Ripper” Owens - Vocals (track 4,9)
 Tomek Horytnica - Vocals (track 5,10)

-Additional Notes-
 Produced by EUROPICA.
 Mixed & Mastered by Tamas Schmield.
 Guitar & Bass Recorded Engineered by Tamas Darida.
 Flute, Keyboard & Background Vocal Recorded Engineered by Zoltan Back.
 Drum Recorded Engineered by Bertalan Hirleman.
 Cello Recorded Engineered by Bela Boros.
 Artwork & Design by Gyula Havancsák.

Audio Preview

Official Videos


Data Download
 Album: Part One
 Date Release: July 6th, 2017
 Format: [MP3]-[320 kbps]
 Total Size: [202 MB]
 Included: Artwork
 Password: rockbendaDIO